skip to content

Timetable

This is only a preliminary timetable, a full timetable will be published in July.

Most days of [sic!] start at 9.00 a.m. and end with social events (tba) in the evening.

 

27 August | Monday

Day of Arrival

 

28 August | Tuesday

Registration, Opening Ceremony, Seminar, Reception

 

29 August | Wednesday

Poster Presentation, Seminar

 

30 August | Thursday

Poster Presentation, Seminar

 

31 August | Friday

Poster Presentation, Seminar

 

1 September | Saturday

Excursion

 

2 September | Sunday

Day off

 

3 September | Monday

Poster Presentation, Seminar

 

4 September | Tuesday

Poster Presentation, Seminar

 

5 September | Wednesday

Poster Presentation, Seminar

 

6 September | Thursday

Poster Presentation, Seminar, Farewell BBQ

 

7 September | Friday

Day of Departure